quinta-feira, 6 de março de 2008

Erykah Badu - New Amerykah

Fantastic album from the never ordinary Erykah Badu. The fact says that this album have 5 star rating in each review that was made for him. Sa-Ra, Madlib, Kareem Riggins, Bilal, are just a few who worked on this one. get It!

1. Amerykahn Promise
2. The Healer
3. Me
4. My People
5. Soldier
6. The Cell
7. Twinkle
8. Master Teacher
9. That Hump
10. Telephone
11. Honey


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário